The SA player awards for the 2018/19 season took place in the Broadhall Suite following our final league fixture against Cheltenham Town.

The SA Player of the Year went to Scott Cuthbert with over 80% of the vote, and recieved the award from SA Chariman Lloyd Briscoe. Scott also won the Players’ Player of the year.

Luther Wildin won the Young Player of the Year trophy, presented in the memory of long time Boro fan Lee Evans “Pitbull”.