SA Committee

PresidentKeith Berners
Chair & External RelationsLloyd Briscoe*
Deputy-ChairGeoff Gibbs*
Secretary & Membership AdministratorAndrew Mugridge*
TreasurerAmanda Harper Ives*
TravelJohn Carroll
Retailer LiaisonGeoff Millman
Social Media ManagerMatt Farley
Social/Event SecretariesFiona Brooks/Debbie Johnson
WebmasterStephen Pattison
Committee MembersJacky Berners, Jamie Fraser
Baby Boro AdministratorMervyn Stokes-Geddes
* Executive Committee Member

If you have any questions regarding anything related to the SFCSA or wish to speak to a member of the Committee, please fill out the below form and we will get back to you.